National Library of Australia

Membership

ALIA representatives

Ebe Kartus 
ACOC representative on the Oceania RDA Committee
Library Content and Discovery Manager
University of New England
ARMIDALE NSW 2351
Tel: (02) 6773 1905
Email: kartus13@gmail.com
Term: First appointed 2002 ; Current term expires 2018
Served as ACOC Chair 2003-2011

Edith Fullalove
Senior Library Technician
Haileybury
855 Springvale Road
Keysborough   VIC   3173
Tel: (03) 9904 6211
Email: edith.fullalove@haileybury.vic.edu.au
Term: First appointed 2016; Current term expires 2018

Melissa Parent
Australian representative on the Editorial Policy Committee of the Dewey Decimal Classification
ACOC representative on the Oceania RDA Committee
Metadata Coordinator, Collection Resources
State Library of Victoria
328 Swanston St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Tel: (03) 8664 7128
Email: mparent@slv.vic.gov.au
Term: First appointed 2014; Current term expires 2020

Image of Melissa

NLA representatives

Catherine Argus
Manager, Bibliographic Standards & Training 
National Library of Australia
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6262 1140
Fax: (02) 6273 4322
Email: cargus@nla.gov.au 
Term: First appointed 2010 ; Current term expires 2019

Jenny Stephens
ACOC Chair
ACOC Representative on the Oceania RDA Committee
Bibliographic Standards & Training
National Library of Australia
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6262 1562
Fax: (02) 6273 4322
Email: jstephens@nla.gov.au
Term: First appointed 2013 ; Current term expires 2019

Monika Szunejko
Director, Database Services
National Library of Australia
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6262 1215
Fax: (02) 6273 1703
Email: mszunejko@nla.gov.au
Term: First appointed 2013 ; Current term expires 2019