State / Territory ANDP Contributor Representative
Australian Capital Territory

Antoinette Buchanan, Manager, ACT Heritage Library

act.heritage.library@act.gov.au

(02) 6207 5163

New South Wales

Angela Yam, Team leader, Mixed Formats, State Library of New South Wales

angela.yam@sl.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9273 1619

Northern Territory

Pat Whalan, Manager, Resources - Innovation & Access, Northern Territory Library

patricia.Whalan@nt.gov.au

(08) 8922 0791

Queensland

Sharon Nolan, Manager, Published Materials, State Library of Queensland

sharon.nolan@slq.qld.gov.au

(07) 3840 7838

South Australia

Lindy Bohrnsen, Reformatting Coordinator, State Library of South Australia

bohrnsen.lindy@slsa.sa.gov.au

(08) 8207 7327

OR

Beth Robertson, Manager, Preservation, State Library of South Australia

robertson.beth@slsa.sa.gov.au

(08) 8207 7212

Tasmania

Anna Zylstra , Senior Librarian, Collections, Tasmanian Archive & Heritage Office, LINC Tasmania

anna.zylstra@education.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5582

Victoria

Paul Dee, Newspaper Librarian, Information Services Division, State Library of Victoria

pdee@slv.vic.gov.au

(03) 8664 7201

Western Australia

Steve Howell, Senior Subject Specialist, Battye Library, State Library of Western Australia

steve.howell@slwa.wa.gov.au

(08) 9427 3476