Help Desk Opening Hours over Christmas/New Year 2014-15 & OCLC outage 3rd-4th January 2015

The Libraries Australia Help Desk will operate during the following hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Monday 22nd December 9.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)
Tuesday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)
Wednesday 24th December 9.00am - 12.30pm (AEST)
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Monday 29th December Closed
Tuesday 30th December Closed
Wednesday 31st January Closed
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January 9.00am - 5.00pm (AEST - hours resume as normal)

Please note that OCLC have also advised of a systems outage scheduled for the weekend of January 3rd and 4th which may affect access to searching OCLC WorldCat from Libraries Australia during this time.

From all of us here in Libraries Australia Customer and Database Services – we wish you a very happy Holiday Season and a New Year filled with peace and prosperity, and we look forward to working with you in the New Year to come.

Kind regards

Libraries Australia Help Desk

This entry was posted in Help Desk news. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.