LA Help Desk opening hours over Christmas/New Year 2015-16

The Libraries Australia Help Desk will operate during the following hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Monday 21st December 9.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)
Tuesday 22nd December 9.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)
Wednesday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)
Thursday 24th December 9.00am – 12.30pm (AEST)
Friday 25th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st January Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Monday 4th January 9.00am - 5.00pm (AEST - hours resume as normal)

From all of us here in Libraries Australia Member and Database Services – we wish you a very happy Holiday Season and a New Year filled with peace and prosperity, and we look forward to working with you in the New Year to come.

Kind regards

Libraries Australia Help Desk

This entry was posted in Help Desk news. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.