Trainers & their contact details

ACT Trainer


Lynn Farkas

Lynn Farkas Information Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 7068
FARRER ACT 2607

Phone: (02) 6286 4818

Email: farkastraining@gmail.com or lfarkas@webone.com.au

 


Helen Rowe

Lynn Farkas Information Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 7068
FARRER ACT 2607

Phone: (02) 6288 8937

Email: farkastraining@gmail.com or therowes3@bigpond.com


NSW Trainers


Anatta Abrahams

State Library of NSW
Macquarie Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Phone: (02) 9273 1722

Fax: (02) 9273 1246

Email: aabrahams@sl.nsw.gov.au

 


Karen Flynn

State Library of NSW
Macquarie Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Phone: (02) 9273 1784

Fax: (02) 9273 1246

Email: kflynn@sl.nsw.gov.au

 


Helen Loosli

UNILINC Ltd
Level 9, 210 Clarence Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Phone: (02) 9283 1488

Email: helen.loosli@unilinc.edu.au

 

NT Trainer


Christine Turner

Northern Territory Library
GPO Box 42
DARWIN NT 0801

Phone: (08) 8922 0887

Fax: (08) 8942 6443

Email: christine.turner@nt.gov.au

 

QLD Trainer

There is currently no designated trainer for QLD. Please contact the Libraries Australia Help Desk to assist with your training requirements.

Urgently need Document Delivery training? Contact a Libraries Australia Trainer to organise Training for remote users now.

 

SA Trainer


Caroline Wood

TAFE SA, Adelaide South Institute
GPO Box 1872
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Phone: (08) 8207 8277

Fax: (08) 8207 8291

Email: caroline.wood@tafesa.edu.au

 


Jeannine Hooper

TAFE SA, Adelaide South Institute
GPO Box 1872
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Phone: (08) 8207 8548

Fax: (08) 8207 8291

Email: jeannine.hooper2@tafesa.edu.au

 

TAS Trainer


Leonie Atkins

TasTAFE
75 Campbell St
HOBART TAS 7000

Phone: (03) 6233 7342

Email: leonie.atkins@tastafe.tas.edu.au

 

VIC Trainers


George Pana

Phone: 0437 841 936

Email: geepana@gmail.com

 


Lamis Sukkar

CAVAL Ltd
4 Park Drive
BUNDOORA VIC 3083

Phone: (03) 9459 2722

Fax: (03) 9459 2733

Email: training@caval.edu.au

 


Sae Ra Germaine

CAVAL Ltd
4 Park Drive
BUNDOORA VIC 3083

Phone: (03) 9450 5544

Fax: (03) 9459 2733

Email: training@caval.edu.au

 


Leonie Bourke

Phone: (03) 9836 8424

Email: lbourkecat@gmail.com

 

WA Trainer

There is currently no designated trainer for WA. Please contact the Libraries Australia Help Desk to assist with your training requirements.

Urgently need Document Delivery training? Contact a Libraries Australia Trainer to organise Training for remote users now.