The objective of the Resource Sharing Division is to provide services to the library community to support sharing of library resources, and to make the collections of the nation’s libraries and cultural institutions discoverable by Australians and the world. 

Assistant Director-General

  • Dr Marie-Louise Ayres


Collaborative Services

  • Ms Deirdre Kiorgaard, Director
  • Ms Nikki Darby, Libraries Australia Member Services
  • Mr Tim Sherratt, Manager, Trove
  • Ms Elizabeth Cass, Manager, NSLA eResources Consortium

Database Services

  • Ms Monika Szunejko, Director
  • Ms Anne Xu, Acting Manager, Libraries Australia Document Delivery 
  • Ms Laurel Paton, Manager, Australian National Bibliographic Database

Divisional Support

  • Mr Paul Beer, Business Management